Atlanta Braves Schedule 

See below for the full Atlanta Braves schedule for the 2024 MLB season. Note that the Braves first game of the season which was set to take place on Thursday, March 28th (opening day) and was postponed. To see how they’re doing against the rest of the league, check the Atlanta Braves Standings page. 

Braves Regular Season Schedule
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu, Mar 28 @Philadelphia -
Fri, Mar 29 @Philadelphia W (9-3)
Sat, Mar 30 @Philadelphia W (12-4)
Sun, Mar 31 @Philadelphia L (5-4)
Mon, Apr 1 @Chicago W (9-0) F/8
Tue, Apr 2 @Chicago L (3-2)
Wed, Apr 3 @Chicago -
Fri, Apr 5 vs Arizona W (6-5) F/10
Sat, Apr 6 vs Arizona W (9-8)
Sun, Apr 7 vs Arizona W (5-2)
Mon, Apr 8 vs New York L (8-7)
Tue, Apr 9 vs New York W (6-5)
Wed, Apr 10 vs New York -
Thu, Apr 11 vs New York L (16-4)
Fri, Apr 12 @ Miami W (8-1)
Sat, Apr 13 @ Miami L (5-1)
Sun, Apr 14 @ Miami W (9-7)
Mon, Apr 15 @ Houston W (6-1)
Tue, Apr 16 @ Houston W (6-2)
Wed, Apr 17 @ Houston W (5-4)
Fri, Apr 19 vs Texas W (8-3)
Sat, Apr 20 vs Texas W (5-2)
Sun, Apr 21 vs Texas L (6-4)
Mon, Apr 22 vs Miami W (3-0)
Tue, Apr 23 vs Miami W (5-0)
Wed, Apr 24 vs Miami W (4-3) F/10
Fri, Apr 26 vs Cleveland W (6-2)
Sat, Apr 27 vs Cleveland L (4-2) F/11
Sun, Apr 28 vs Cleveland W (4-3) F/10
Mon, Apr 29 @ Seattle L (2-1)
Tue, Apr 30 @ Seattle L (3-2)
Wed, May 1 @ Seattle W (5-2)
Fri, May 3 @ Los Angeles L (4-3)
Sat, May 4 @ Los Angeles L (11-2)
Sun, May 5 @ Los Angeles L (5-1)
Tue, May 7 vs Boston W (4-2)
Wed, May 8 vs Boston W (5-0)
Fri, May 10 @ New York W (4-0)
Sat, May 11 @ New York W (4-1)
Sun, May 12 @ New York L (4-3)
Mon, May 13 vs Chicago W (2-0)
Tue, May 14 vs Chicago W (7-0)
Wed, May 15 vs Chicago L (7-1)
Fri, May 17 vs San Diego L (3-1)
Sat, May 18 vs San Diego PPD
Sun, May 19 vs San Diego L (9-1)
Mon, May 20 vs San Diego L (6-5)
Mon, May 20 vs San Diego W (3-0)
Tue, May 21 @ Chicago L (3-4 F/10)
Wed, May 22 @ Chicago W (9-2)
Thu, May 23 @ Chicago W (3-0)
Fri, May 24 @ Pittsburgh L (11-5)
Sat, May 25 @ Pittsburgh W (4-1)
Sun, May 26 @ Pittsburgh W (8-1)
Mon, May 27 vs Washington W (8-4)
Tue, May 28 vs Washington W (2-0)
Wed, May 29 vs Washington L (7-2)
Thu, May 30 vs Washington L (3-1)
Fri, May 31 vs Oakland W (4-2)
Sat, Jun 1 vs Oakland L (9-11)
Sun, Jun 2 vs Oakland W (3-1)
Tue, Jun 4 @ Boston W (8-3)
Wed, Jun 5 @ Boston L (9-0)
Thu, Jun 6 @ Washington W (5-2)
Fri, Jun 7 @ Washington L (2-1)
Sat, Jun 8 @ Washington L (7-3)
Sun, Jun 9 @ Washington L (8-5)
Tue, Jun 11 @ Baltimore L (4-0)
Wed, Jun 12 @ Baltimore L (4-2)
Thu, Jun 13 @ Baltimore L (4-0)
Fri, Jun 14 vs Tampa Bay W (7-3)
Sat, Jun 15 vs Tampa Bay W (9-2)
Sun, Jun 16 vs Tampa Bay L (8-6)
Mon, Jun 17 vs Detroit W (2-1)
Tue, Jun 18 vs Detroit W (2-1)
Wed, Jun 19 vs Detroit W (7-0)
Fri, Jun 21 @ New York W (8-1)
Sat, Jun 22 @ New York L (8-3)
Sun, Jun 23 @ New York W (3-1)
Mon, Jun 24 @ St. Louis L 4-3
Wed, Jun 26 @ St. Louis W (6-2)
Wed, Jun 26 @ St. Louis L (4-1)
Thu, Jun 27 @ Chicago (White Sox) L (1-0)
Fri, Jun 28 vs Pittsburgh W (6-1)
Sat, Jun 29 vs Pittsburgh 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 30 vs Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Tue, Jul 2 vs San Francisco L (3-5)
Wed, Jul 3 vs San Francisco W (3-1)
Thu, Jul 4 vs San Francisco L (2-4)
Fri, Jul 5 vs Philadelphia L (6-8)
Sat, Jul 6 vs Philadelphia W (5-1)
Sun, Jul 7 vs Philadelphia W (6-0)
Mon, Jul 8 @ Arizona W (5-4)
Tue, Jul 9 @ Arizona W (6-2)
Wed, Jul 10 @ Arizona L (5-7)
Thu, Jul 11 @ Arizona L (0-1)
Fri, Jul 12 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Sat, Jul 13 @ San Diego 7:15 PM
Sun, Jul 14 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Fri, Jul 19 vs St. Louis 7:20 PM
Sat, Jul 20 vs St. Louis 7:20 PM
Sun, Jul 21 vs St. Louis 1:35 PM
Mon, Jul 22 vs Cincinnati 7:20 PM
Tue, Jul 23 vs Cincinnati 7:20 PM
Wed, Jul 24 vs Cincinnati 12:20 PM
Thu, Jul 25 @ New York 7:10 PM
Fri, Jul 26 @ New York 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 27 @ New York 4:10 PM
Sun, Jul 28 @ New York 1:40 PM
Mon, Jul 29 @ Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Tue, Jul 30 @ Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Wed, Jul 31 @ Milwaukee 2:10 PM
Fri, Aug 2 vs Miami 7:20 PM
Sat, Aug 3 vs Miami 7:20 PM
Sun, Aug 4 vs Miami 1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 5 vs Milwaukee 7:20 PM
Tue, Aug 6 vs Milwaukee 7:20 PM
Wed, Aug 7 vs Milwaukee 12:20 PM
Fri, Aug 9 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Sat, Aug 10 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Sun, Aug 11 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Mon, Aug 12 vs LA Angels 7:20 PM
Tue, Aug 13 vs LA Angels 7:20 PM
Wed, Aug 14 vs LA Angels 12:20 PM
Fri, Aug 16 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 17 @ Philadelphia 7:15 PM
Sun, Aug 18 @ Philadelphia 1:35 PM
Tue, Aug 20 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 21 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Thu, Aug 22 @ Washington 1:05 PM
Fri, Aug 23 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Sat, Aug 24 vs Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Sun, Aug 25 vs Philadelphia 1:35 PM
Tue, Aug 27 @ New York 6:40 PM
Wed, Aug 28 @ New York 6:40 PM
Thu, Aug 29 @ New York 1:10 PM
Fri, Aug 30 vs Pittsburgh 7:20 PM
Sat, Aug 31 vs Pittsburgh 7:20 PM
Sun, Sep 1 vs Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Tue, Sep 3 vs Colorado 7:20 PM
Wed, Sep 4 vs Colorado 7:20 PM
Thu, Sep 5 vs Colorado 12:20 PM
Fri, Sep 6 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Sat, Sep 7 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sun, Sep 8 @ Toronto 1:37 PM
Mon, Sep 9 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Tue, Sep 10 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Wed, Sep 11 @ Miami 1:10 PM
Fri, Sep 13 vs LA Dodgers 7:20 PM
Sat, Sep 14 vs LA Dodgers 7:20 PM
Sun, Sep 15 vs LA Dodgers 1:35 PM
Tue, Sep 17 vs Cincinnati 7:20 PM
Wed, Sep 18 vs Cincinnati 7:20 PM
Thu, Sep 19 vs Cincinnati 12:20 PM
Fri, Sep 20 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Sat, Sep 21 @ Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sun, Sep 22 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Tue, Sep 24 vs New York 7:20 PM
Wed, Sep 25 vs New York 7:20 PM
Thu, Sep 26 vs New York 12:20 PM
Fri, Sep 27 vs Kansas City 7:20 PM
Sat, Sep 28 vs Kansas City 7:20 PM
Sun, Sep 29 vs Kansas City 3:20 PM